Get In Touch

Contact

SwimAtlanta Pool Management

P  (770) 992-7665

F  (770) 594-9765

1210 Warsaw Road, Suite 800

Roswell, GA 30076

We welcome your calls and emails.  

Repairs & Renovations

Doug McNaughton, President

doug.mcnaughton@atlanta-pmg.com

Ext. 5

Sales Inquiries

Jeff Kissel, Director of Growth and Development 

jeff.kissel@atlanta-pmg.com

Ext. 2

Invoicing & Payroll

Sheri Peacock – Office Manager

sheri.peacock@atlanta-pmg.com

Ext. 3

Cobb, Paulding & Cherokee Counties Pool Operations

Dan Reed, Vice President

dan.reed@atlanta-pmg.com

Ext. 6

Employment Inquiries

Caitlin Valeska, Senior Director of  Recruiting

caitlin.Valeska@atlanta-pmg.com

Ext. 1

Grace Zaher, Staffing Director

staffing@atlanta-pmg.com

Ext. 1

Service Division

Daylen Tedder – Service Director

service.division@atlanta-pmg.com

Ext. 8

Contact Form